March Favourites

Hiya! Just wanted to say a quick word, as I’ve been away from the blog for a bit, haven’t I? Lots have happened since I last wrote (exciting news to share soon!) but I wanted to get this out before April is over. 🙂 Hope you lads and lasses enjoy! Ta! 

 

Food(s): McVitie’s chocolate covered Digestive buscuits, sausage rolls from Aura Coffee, candies from Durango, Mexico (do sweeets count as food? 🙂 ) 

Drink(s): Earl Grey – Bigelow

Book of the Month: Lost In Translation by Ella Frances Sanders

Music: Gorillaz just released new music this past week, ‘Who The F**k Are Arctic Monkeys’ – oldie but goodie

Film(s): Get Out,  Moonlight,  Sing Street,  The Young Offenders

TV Show: Some Girls

Hairstyle: double buns

Fashion trends: stripes and oversized sweaters

Quote/Saying: respair the return of hope, after a period of despair

Moment: my best friend visiting me for a week, going to the Chairy Orchard in Denton with a friend

Product(s): Lip Lingerie Liquid Lipstick by NYX in Exotic & NYX Matte Lipstick in Sweet Pink (I pair both with Milani’s lipliner in Bordeaux since the lipsticks were too light for me) 🙂 

New Item: blue high waist, skinny trousers from H&M

Youtube: Korean Billy (especially this video)

DIYS & Art: sending off 3 year old postcards to my aunt in Alaska, haha

 

Leave a Reply

